New River CTC announces fall 2017 President’s and Dean’s List

New River Community and Technical College has released the President’s List and Dean’s List students for the fall 2017 semester. President’s List students must carry a minimum of 12 semester hours and earn a grade point average (GPA) of 4.0, not including foundational courses. President Dr. L. Marshall Washington announced that the following students earned

We thank you for supporting local journalism

Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.