Smoot Elementary recognizes veterans 

Smoot Elementary honored veterans last week in honor of Veteran’s Day. Veterans started their morning with breakfast prepared by the school cooks. Afterward, they were welcomed into the gymnasium by all students lined up, cheering and waving American Flags. Veterans were then serenaded by the 5th grade choir under the...

Read more

Greenbrier East High School’s Golfers of the Week

Name: Greenbrier East Golf Team Grade: Freshmen through Seniors G.P.A.: 3.55 team average Supporters: Greenbrier East High School and the whole Greenbrier Valley community. Hometown: Greenbrier County Favorite Golfer: Arod Lemons (Alumni) Favorite Quote: “Nobody can make you feel inferior without your consent!” Began Golfing: First day of the season,...

Read more

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.