White Sulphur Lions install new officers

Past President, Betty Gillespie (left), passes the gavel to newly installed President Mary Lee Buckland, who will serve through June 2020.

At the June meeting, Lion President Betty Gillespie passed the gavel to the 2019-20 President Mary Lee Buckland. Other new officers of the WSS Lion’s Club were installed by Past District Governor, George Gillespie as follows: Vice President – Eric Dowdy, 2nd Vice – Mary Ann Hensley, 3rd Vice – Rodina Belcher, Secretary – Jim Miller, Treasurer – Steve Clendenen, Lion Tamer – Dorothy Harbugh, and Tail Twister – Roger Martin.