PTO holds celebration for students

The Lewisburg Elementary PTO sponsored a celebration for students included in the January Web of Success! Students are nominated by teachers for achievement, improvement, or positive behavior. Front Row: Corbin Long, Jace Bush, Aaleyah Cox, Eden Trent, Landenn Nutter and Tryston Sparks; Second Row: Gia Collins, Robert Hall, Levi Feamster, Bella Legg, Cora Whited, Mallory Frye, Ainsley Cole and Maggie Ward; Third Row: Tyler Morgan, Reagan Cline, Julia Olson, Davia Zimmerman, Evie Crosby, Matthew Morrello, James Griffith and Bailey Carter; Back Row: Elissa McGuire, Kaden Stone, Colton Dunbar, Katelynn Stiles and Kyrie Spangler. (Not Pictured: Taylor Withrow, Ben Kelso, Pedro Vasquez, Gavin Eads, Michael David Boggs, Jacie Eggleston and Alahni Viney)

more recommended stories