Entertainment Calendar: January 3 – 12

13

Friday, January 3

Tours and tastings, Hawk Knob Cidery, 3 p.m.

Karaoke Contest, Stuart’s, 9 p.m.

DJ night, Sweet Shoppe, 9:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 4

Tours and tastings, Hawk Knob Cidery, 12 p.m.

English Country Dancing, St. James Episcopal, 7 p.m.

DJ, Stuart’s, 9 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 5

Sunday Funday with DJ Ryan Kidd, Sweet Shoppe, 9 p.m.

 

Monday, January 6

Tours and tastings, Hawk Knob Cidery, 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 7

WV Woodturners Association, Lee Street Studios, 5 p.m.

Jam Session, American Heritage Music Hall, 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 8

Joslyn & the Sweet Compression, Wild Bean, 8 p.m.

DJ night, Sweet Shoppe, 9 p.m.

Karaoke, Stuart’s, 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 9

Tours and tastings, Hawk Knob Cidery, 12 p.m.

Feast of the Seven Fishes, Lewis Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Karaoke night, Sweet Shoppe, 9 p.m.

 

Friday, January 10

Tours and tastings, Hawk Knob Cidery, 3 p.m.

Friday Night Music Series, Hill and Holler, 6 p.m.

Karaoke Contest, Stuart’s, 9 p.m.

DJ night, Sweet Shoppe, 9:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 11

Tours and tastings, Hawk Knob Cidery, 12 p.m.

Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre, The Greenbrier, 6 p.m.

GVBC Tap Takeover, Hill and Holler, 6 p.m.

English Country Dancing, St. James Episcopal, 7 p.m.

DJ, Stuart’s, 9 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 12

Sunday Funday with DJ Ryan Kidd, Sweet Shoppe, 9 p.m.

 

To submit information to Mountain Messenger’s Entertainment Calendar, email news@mountainmessenger.com. Information should be submitted two weeks in advance.