Entertainment Calendar – December 15-24

24

 

Friday, December 15

Krista Hughes, Stuarts, 4 p.m.

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

Jim Snyder, Hill & Holler, 6 p.m.

Holiday Dazzle Kid’s Fashion Show, WSS Civic Center, 6 p.m.

Benefit Concert for Mac Brackenrich and Brenda Reynolds, Stuart’s, 7 p.m.

Babes in Toyland, GVT, 7:30 p.m.

Patrick Coman, The Asylum, 9 p.m.

Vern’s Pot O Chili Holiday Thang, Hill and Holler, 10 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 16

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

Babes in Toyland, GVT, 7:30 p.m.

DJ Party with Sid, Sweet Shoppe, 10 p.m.

 

Sunday, December 17

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 2 p.m.

9th Annual Alderson Community Kids Christmas Party, Stuart’s, 2 p.m.

Bob Thompson’s joy of Lewisburg Concert, GVT, 6 p.m.

Joy to the World Tour, GVT, 8 p.m.

DJ and Karaoke, 50 East, 10 p.m.

 

Monday, December 18

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 19

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

Paint night with TaTa, Irish Pub, 6 p.m.

Jam Session, American Heritage Music Hall, 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 20

Whiskey Wednesday w/ Jim Snyder, Irish Pub, 8 p.m.

Open Mic with Dan Freeman, Sweet Shoppe, 9 p.m.

Karaoke with DJ Drew, Stuart’s, 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 21

Krista Hughes, Stuarts, 4 p.m.

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

Karaoke with Swerv’n Irvine, Sweet Shoppe, 10 p.m.

 

Friday, December 22

Krista Hughes, Stuarts, 4 p.m.

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

Jim Snyder, Hill & Holler, 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 23

Scrooged, The Lewis Theatre, 4 p.m. & 7 p.m.

Patrick O’Flaherty, Irish Pub, 5 p.m.

Comfy Christmas Pajama Party, Irish Pub, 9 p.m.

Christmas Party, Stewarts, 9 p.m.

DJ Party with Sid, Sweet Shoppe, 10 p.m.

 

Sunday, December 24

Have a merry Christmas Eve!

 

To submit information to Mountain Messenger’s Entertainment Calendar, email news@mountainmessenger.com. Information should be submitted two weeks in advance.