Board of Education honors wrestlers

Coach Lou Withrow (left), Jacob Thomas, Coach Mark Solak, Leslie Campbell, Aaron Davis, Zach Enox, Cameron Zobrist, Jacob Hefner, Harrison Smith, Ethan Asbury, Logan Evans, Levi Hobbs, Zach Mullins, Andre Escobedo, Cayden Hoover, Waymon Browning, Owen Quinn, Coach Brian Miluk and Coach Andy Evans.

The Greenbrier County Board of Education recognized and honored the Greenbrier East Wrestling Team for winning the Regional Championships.

This was the first time in school history. The Spartans also had four individual Regional Champions with Cayden Hoover, Andre Escobedo, Jacob Hefner and Jacob Thomas all winning titles.

Greenbrier East also qualified a school record 13 wrestlers to the State Championships.