Public Meetings

Lewisburg Historic Landmarks Commission will meet Monday, Aug. 8, at 5 p.m. in regular session in the Paul R. Cooley Council Chamber in Lewisburg City...

Public Meetings

Greenbrier County Commission will meet Friday, July 29, at 10 a.m. in a Special County Commission meeting, in Room 212 of the Greenbrier County Courthouse,...

Public Meetings

Ronceverte Planning Commission will meet Monday, July 25, at 5:30 p.m. in Ronceverte City Hall. On the agenda: • Approval of Minutes • Permit / Variance requests •...

Public Meetings

Greenbrier Valley Airport Authority will meet Monday, July 18, at 6 p.m. in FBO. On the agenda: • Approval of Minutes • Manager’s Report - Air Service Contract...

Public Meetings

Lewisburg Parks Commission will meet Tuesday, July 5, at 7 p.m. in the Paul R. Cooley Council Chamber in Lewisburg City Hall, 942 Washington Street...

Public Meetings

Ronceverte Planning Commission will meet Wednesday, June 29, at 5:30 p.m. at Ronceverte City Hall. On the agenda: • Approval of Minutes • Permit/Variance requests • Intersection of...

Public Meetings

Lewisburg City Council will meet Tuesday, June 21, at 7:30 p.m. at Lewisburg City Hall, 942 Washington Street West, in the Paul R. Cooley Council...

Public Meetings

White Sulphur Springs Finance Committee will meet Monday, June 13 at 6 p.m. On the agenda: • Finance Statement • Bills to be paid • Items to be...

Public Meetings

Renick Town Council will meet Monday, June 6, at 7 p.m. at Renick Town Hall. On the agenda: • Approval of Minutes - May 2, 2016...

Public Meetings

Lewisburg Planning Commission will meet Thursday, June 2, at 7 p.m. in the Paul R. Cooley Council Chamber in Lewisburg City Hall, 942 West Washington...

Current Weather Report

Lewisburg, WV
broken clouds
55 ° F
55 °
55 °
61%
1.3mph
76%
Wed
60 °
Thu
64 °
Fri
50 °
Sat
52 °
Sun
40 °
Welcome to the
Mountain Messenger
Please enjoy a limited number
of articles for 24 days.
Click Here To Subscribe